Theatre

Search Icon Youtube Icon

14/48

Fri 05 May 2017

The Printmakers

Wed 10 May 2017

Annie

Sat 13 May 2017

Where is home?

Wed 17 May 2017

Oddsocks - Romeo & Juliet

Fri 19 May 2017

Jon Boden

Sat 20 May 2017

Foy Vance

Sun 21 May 2017

The Rifles

Wed 24 May 2017

Quill

Fri 26 May 2017

Bedtime Stories

Sat 27 May 2017

14/48:Takeover - Workshop

Sat 27 May 2017

Pat-a-cake Baby

Thu 01 Jun 2017

Panic Room

Fri 09 Jun 2017

Alice in Wonderland

Fri 23 Jun 2017

Bootleg Blondie

Fri 30 Jun 2017

Backlash Ballroom - Strictly Musicals

Thu 24 Aug 2017

T-Rextasy

Sat 09 Sep 2017

Ian Waite & Camilla Dallerup

Fri 22 Sep 2017

Miles Hunt & Erica Nockalls

Fri 29 Sep 2017

Nick Helm: There is nothing you can do to me that i haven’t already done to myself

Sat 04 Nov 2017

Word! ...with Bridie Squires, Ioney Smallhorne and Milla Tebbs.

Tue 02 May 2017

Jason Byrne: The Man with Three Brains

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Leicester Skyline Zip Wire Challenge

Wed 21 Jun 2017

14/48:Takeover - Performance

Mon 29 May 2017

Desi Central

Sun 30 Apr 2017

She

Sat 01 Jul 2017

An Audience with Ceri Dupree

Fri 16 Jun 2017

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube