Search IconYoutube Icon

The Peacock Lounge Burlesque & Cabaret

Fri 29 Mar 2019

Robert Newman’s Total Eclipse of Descartes

Sat 30 Mar 2019

Footloose Stage School: ‘A Few of Our Favourite Things’

Sun 31 Mar 2019

Live/Wire

Fri 05 Apr 2019

Skydive 2019

Sat 06 Apr 2019

Wahala Comedy Clash: Jamaica vs. Africa 2019

Sat 13 Apr 2019

A Heart at Sea

Sun 14 Apr 2019

Caboodle Arts: 'Once Upon a Time'

Wed 24 Apr 2019

StillMarillion

Sat 27 Apr 2019

Micky P Kerr: Z-List Celebrity

Sat 04 May 2019

The Unravelling Wilburys

Sat 11 May 2019

LVT's Alice in Wonderland

Thu 16 May 2019

MARVELus: All the MARVEL Movies Kind Of

Sun 19 May 2019

Real Magic - Queen Tribute

Sat 01 Jun 2019

Modifiers Unknown: Game Play

Sat 15 Jun 2019

Modifiers Unknown: Live Show

Sat 15 Jun 2019

Ruby Redfort

Sat 22 Jun 2019

Death and the Maiden

Sat 06 Jul 2019

Why Mummy Doesn’t Give A **** - An Evening with Gill Sims

Wed 25 Sep 2019

John Robins: Hot Shame

Thu 26 Sep 2019

Luke Kempner: House of Faces

Fri 27 Sep 2019

Frisky & Mannish: PopLab

Thu 03 Oct 2019

Only Fools & Boycie

Fri 04 Oct 2019

Ellie Taylor: Don’t Got This

Fri 11 Oct 2019

T-Rextasy

Sat 12 Oct 2019

Gary Meikle - 'The iBrow Guy'

Fri 18 Oct 2019

COBO (Comedy Of Black Origin) & 2Funky Comedy Shutdown: Black History Month Special

Sat 19 Oct 2019

Sindhu Vee: Sandhog

Sun 27 Oct 2019

Jagged Little Pill

Thu 14 Nov 2019

Cash & Carter, Together

Fri 29 Nov 2019