Search IconYoutube Icon

Leicester's Got Talent 2018

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Leicester Musical and Drama Society - 'Babes in the Wood'

Wed 28 Nov 2018

Iain Stirling - U OK HUN? X

Sun 02 Dec 2018

Christmas Carol Service

Wed 05 Dec 2018

The Y's Autumn Raffle

Tue 11 Dec 2018

THE WQE College Musical 'Christmas Extravaganza'

Tue 11 Dec 2018

Come Together - Beatles Now

Wed 12 Dec 2018

Festive Fever

Thu 13 Dec 2018

BTUK - 'Beauty and the Beast'

Fri 14 Dec 2018

Mr B: Christmas Review

Thu 20 Dec 2018

Homage á Trois - Christmas Edition

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Caboodle Arts presents Cinderella

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Ain't It Funky! 6

Sat 02 Feb 2019

Gay Comedy Night

Fri 08 Feb 2019

CSI: Crime Scene Improvisation

Sat 09 Feb 2019

Robin Hood and the Revolting Peasants

Sun 10 Feb 2019

Sindhu Vee: Sandhog

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Ed Gamble - 'Blizzard'

Sat 16 Feb 2019

Adventures in Dementia

Sun 17 Feb 2019

The Greatest Goat of All Time

Mon 18 Feb 2019

Jack Gleadow: Mr Saturday Night

Thu 21 Feb 2019

The Turville Militant Pacifists

Fri 22 Feb 2019

Leicester Mercury Comedian of the Year

Sat 23 Feb 2019

Ardal O'Hanlon: The Showing Off Must Go On (preview)

Sun 24 Feb 2019

Jinkx Monsoon and Major Scales - 'The Ginger Snapped!'

Sun 10 Mar 2019

The Phil Beer Band

Fri 22 Mar 2019

Skydive 2019

Sat 06 Apr 2019

StillMarillion

Sat 27 Apr 2019

Micky P Kerr: Z-List Celebrity

Sat 04 May 2019

Ellie Taylor: Don’t Got This

Fri 11 Oct 2019