Brochure Donate

LMADS - Sleeping Beauty

Thu 12 Dec 2019

Ballet Theatre UK: The Wizard of Oz

Sat 14 Dec 2019

Boris

Sun 15 Dec 2019

Christmas Cabaret

Tue 17 Dec 2019

Haiku Salut: The Buster Keaton Picture Show

Wed 18 Dec 2019

Nordic Giants

Fri 20 Dec 2019

Jack's Giant Adventure

Sat 21 Dec 2019

The Story of Amy Winehouse

Mon 23 Dec 2019

The Upbeat Beatles

Fri 24 Jan 2020

Rough Draft

Tue 28 Jan 2020

An Interesting Evening with Steve Davis

Mon 03 Feb 2020

Tiny Stories: B.Y.O.B

Wed 05 Feb 2020

Reginald D Hunter: Facing the Beast

Thu 06 Feb 2020

Gay Comedy Night

Fri 07 Feb 2020

Jason Byrne: Wrecked But Ready

Sun 09 Feb 2020

Our World

Wed 12 Feb 2020

Josie Long: Tender

Thu 13 Feb 2020

Paul Sinha: Hazy Little Thing Called Love

Fri 14 Feb 2020

Mr Swing & the Beat Rangers

Sat 15 Feb 2020

Phil Wang: Philly Philly Wang Wang

Sat 15 Feb 2020

The Turville Militant Pacifists

Wed 19 Feb 2020

The Turville Militant Pacifists: Return to Turville

Wed 19 Feb 2020

Some Like It LIT!

Thu 20 Feb 2020

CSI: Crime Scene Improvisation

Fri 21 Feb 2020

Leicester Mercury Comedian of the Year

Sat 22 Feb 2020

Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps

Sun 23 Feb 2020

Qawwali Live - NFAK Tribute Tour 2020

Sat 29 Feb 2020

Sam Avery: Toddlergeddon

Thu 05 Mar 2020

Jon Boden

Fri 06 Mar 2020

The Peacock Lounge Burlesque & Cabaret

Sat 07 Mar 2020

100% Simon Brodkin

Sun 08 Mar 2020

Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?

Thu 12 Mar 2020

The Stones

Fri 13 Mar 2020

Lucy Porter: Be Prepared

Sat 14 Mar 2020

The Bon Jovi Experience

Fri 20 Mar 2020

WANTED

Sat 21 Mar 2020

Amhrain o bhaile (Songs from Home)

Fri 27 Mar 2020

Bedtime Stories

Sat 28 Mar 2020

Alan Barnes + Eleven

Thu 02 Apr 2020

Women in Rock

Sat 04 Apr 2020

Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us

Wed 08 Apr 2020

Chaplin: Birth of a Tramp

Thu 16 Apr 2020

Baby Loves Disco

Sat 18 Apr 2020

Meet Me a Tree

Thu 07 May 2020

Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Empathy Pains

Fri 08 May 2020

Robert White: Tank Top Tour Take Two "Troubles and Treats"

Sun 10 May 2020

The Darkside of Pink Floyd

Fri 22 May 2020

The Jam'd

Fri 05 Jun 2020

Two Mr P's in a Podcast LIVE

Sat 06 Jun 2020

Andrew Maxwell: Reality

Sun 07 Jun 2020

G2 Definitive Genesis

Fri 21 Aug 2020

A Celebration of Cliff Richard and the Shadows

Fri 11 Sep 2020

Gary Meikle - Surreal

Sun 04 Oct 2020

Tez Ilyas: Populist

Sat 31 Oct 2020

American Troubadour Songs and Stories

Sat 28 Nov 2020

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Sun 14 Feb 2021