Search IconYoutube Icon

Austentatious

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Polish Comedy

Sun 21 Oct 2018

Spark the Goblin Wizard

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Miles Hunt: The Custodian Tour

Fri 26 Oct 2018

Wahala Comedy Clash: Jamaica vs. Africa

Sun 28 Oct 2018

Daliso Chaponda - 'What The African Said'

Fri 02 Nov 2018

Limehouse Lizzy

Sat 03 Nov 2018

Jinkx Monsoon and Major Scales - 'The Ginger Snapped!'

Thu 08 Nov 2018

Fire Walk

Sat 10 Nov 2018

14/48

Fri 16 Nov 2018

Leicester's Got Talent 2018

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Leicester Musical and Drama Society - 'Babes in the Wood'

Wed 28 Nov 2018

Iain Stirling - U OK HUN? X

Sun 02 Dec 2018

Come Together - Beatles Now

Wed 12 Dec 2018

BTUK - 'Beauty and the Beast'

Fri 14 Dec 2018

Mr B: Christmas Review

Thu 20 Dec 2018

Homage á Trois - Christmas Edition

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Ain't It Funky! 6

Sat 02 Feb 2019

Ed Gamble - 'Blizzard'

Sat 16 Feb 2019

Skydive 2019

Sat 06 Apr 2019

StillMarillion

Sat 27 Apr 2019

Micky P Kerr: Z-List Celebrity

Sat 04 May 2019