Search IconYoutube Icon

The Peacock Lounge Burlesque & Cabaret

Fri 21 Jun 2019

Wishes for Rainbows

Sun 23 Jun 2019

Rough Draft

Tue 25 Jun 2019

Confessions Of American Serial Killers

Thu 27 Jun 2019

BBC Introducing Radio 4 Comedy Award 2019

Wed 03 Jul 2019

Death and the Maiden

Sat 06 Jul 2019

Gothla 2019

Fri 19 Jul 2019

Dave Johns: Byker to BAFTAs

Fri 06 Sep 2019

Skydive 2019

Sat 14 Sep 2019

The Searchers & Hollies Experience: The Best of Both Worlds

Sat 14 Sep 2019

Swing Town

Sun 22 Sep 2019

Why Mummy Doesn’t Give A **** - An Evening with Gill Sims

Wed 25 Sep 2019

John Robins: Hot Shame

Thu 26 Sep 2019

Luke Kempner: House of Faces

Fri 27 Sep 2019

Journey to the Centre of the Earth

Sat 28 Sep 2019

Frisky & Mannish: PopLab

Thu 03 Oct 2019

Only Fools & Boycie

Fri 04 Oct 2019

Hannah James & The Jigdoll Ensemble

Sun 06 Oct 2019

Ellie Taylor: Don’t Got This

Fri 11 Oct 2019

T-Rextasy

Sat 12 Oct 2019

Gary Meikle: The iBrow Guy

Fri 18 Oct 2019

COBO (Comedy Of Black Origin) & 2Funky Comedy Shutdown: Black History Month Special

Sat 19 Oct 2019

David Gower: On The Front Foot

Thu 24 Oct 2019

Sindhu Vee: Sandhog

Sun 27 Oct 2019

Tony Kofi's Portrait of Cannonball

Sat 09 Nov 2019

Wishbone Ash - Convention

Sat 16 Nov 2019

Wishbone Ash

Sat 16 Nov 2019

Simon Yates: My Mountain Life

Sun 17 Nov 2019

Stephen K Amos: Everyman

Sun 24 Nov 2019

Cash & Carter, Together

Fri 29 Nov 2019

Leicester's Got Talent 2019

Sat 30 Nov 2019

The Scummy Mummies Show

Sun 01 Dec 2019

Ballet Theatre UK: The Wizard of Oz

Sat 14 Dec 2019

Haiku Salut: The Buster Keaton Picture Show

Wed 18 Dec 2019

Sam Avery: Toddlergeddon

Thu 05 Mar 2020

Jon Boden

Fri 06 Mar 2020

Lucy Porter: Be Prepared

Sat 14 Mar 2020