Brochure Donate

Short Film Gala

Fri 04 Sep 2020

A Celebration of Cliff Richard and the Shadows

Fri 11 Sep 2020

The Peacock Lounge Burlesque & Cabaret

Sat 12 Sep 2020

Meet Me a Tree

Thu 17 Sep 2020

Whole Lotta Led

Fri 25 Sep 2020

Fun Palace

Sat 03 Oct 2020

The Swinging 60's Show

Sat 17 Oct 2020

Sexrated Comedy

Sun 18 Oct 2020

Baby Loves Disco

Sat 24 Oct 2020

Demons of Ruby Mae

Thu 29 Oct 2020

Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil

Sat 07 Nov 2020

Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Empathy Pains

Sun 08 Nov 2020

Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards

Thu 12 Nov 2020

Women in Rock

Thu 03 Dec 2020

The Bon Jovi Experience

Fri 11 Dec 2020

Bedtime Stories

Sun 13 Dec 2020

An Evening With Shaun Ryder

Sun 20 Dec 2020

Alan Barnes + Eleven

Fri 29 Jan 2021

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Sun 14 Feb 2021

Robert White: Tank Top Tour Take Two "Troubles and Treats"

Thu 18 Feb 2021

Undr The Cosh

Fri 05 Mar 2021

Arron Crascall: The Socially Awkward Tour

Fri 12 Mar 2021

Gary Meikle - Surreal

Sun 21 Mar 2021

Chaplin: Birth of a Tramp

Wed 31 Mar 2021

Siobhan Phillips: Live and Unhinged

Fri 02 Apr 2021

Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us

Fri 09 Apr 2021

Kingdom of Madness: Classic Magnum

Fri 23 Apr 2021

Two Mr P's in a Podcast LIVE

Sat 01 May 2021

Dean Friedman - In Concert, plus Special Guest: Boothby Graffoe

Thu 06 May 2021

Made in Motor City - Tribute to the Motown Legends

Fri 07 May 2021

The Fleetwood Mac Songbook

Sat 29 May 2021

The Jam'd

Fri 25 Jun 2021

Gothla 2021

Fri 16 Jul 2021

G2 Definitive Genesis

Sat 14 Aug 2021

Here I Go Again - with Whitesnake's Bernie Marsden

Sat 04 Sep 2021

Bridget Christie: Who Am I?

Sat 02 Oct 2021

Steeleye Span

Thu 14 Oct 2021

Tez Ilyas: Populist

Fri 29 Oct 2021

David Lammy

Fri 19 Nov 2021