Brochure Donate

Rough Draft

Tue 27 Aug 2019

Dave Johns: Byker to BAFTAs

Fri 06 Sep 2019

Cirque du Y

Fri 13 Sep 2019

The Searchers & Hollies Experience: The Best of Both Worlds

Sat 14 Sep 2019

The Peacock Lounge Burlesque & Cabaret

Sat 21 Sep 2019

Swing Town

Sun 22 Sep 2019

Why Mummy Doesn’t Give A **** - An Evening with Gill Sims

Wed 25 Sep 2019

John Robins: Hot Shame

Thu 26 Sep 2019

Luke Kempner: House of Faces

Fri 27 Sep 2019

Skydive 2019

Sat 28 Sep 2019

Journey to the Centre of the Earth

Sat 28 Sep 2019

Boogie Nights After Show Party

Sun 29 Sep 2019

Frisky & Mannish: PopLab

Thu 03 Oct 2019

Only Fools & Boycie

Fri 04 Oct 2019

Desiree Burch: Desiree's Coming Early

Sat 05 Oct 2019

Hannah James & The Jigdoll Ensemble

Sun 06 Oct 2019

Ellie Taylor: Don’t Got This

Fri 11 Oct 2019

T-Rextasy

Sat 12 Oct 2019

Wahala Comedy Clash: Jamaica vs. England 2019

Sun 13 Oct 2019

Gary Meikle: The iBrow Guy

Fri 18 Oct 2019

COBO (Comedy Of Black Origin) & 2Funky Comedy Shutdown: Black History Month Special

Sat 19 Oct 2019

David Gower: On The Front Foot

Thu 24 Oct 2019

Bassett

Fri 25 Oct 2019

Sindhu Vee: Sandhog

Sun 27 Oct 2019

Limehouse Lizzy

Fri 01 Nov 2019

Tony Kofi's Portrait of Cannonball

Sat 09 Nov 2019

Simon & Garfunkel: Through the Years

Thu 14 Nov 2019

Homage à Trois Part 6: Carly Rae Jepsen

Fri 15 Nov 2019

Wishbone Ash - Convention

Sat 16 Nov 2019

Wishbone Ash

Sat 16 Nov 2019

Simon Yates: My Mountain Life

Sun 17 Nov 2019

14/48

Fri 22 Nov 2019

Stephen K Amos: Everyman

Sun 24 Nov 2019

The Cycling Podcast Grand Tour 2019

Thu 28 Nov 2019

Cash & Carter, Together

Fri 29 Nov 2019

Leicester's Got Talent 2019

Sat 30 Nov 2019

The Scummy Mummies Show

Sun 01 Dec 2019

Christmas Carol Concert

Wed 04 Dec 2019

Ballet Theatre UK: The Wizard of Oz

Sat 14 Dec 2019

Boris

Sun 15 Dec 2019

Christmas Cabaret

Tue 17 Dec 2019

Haiku Salut: The Buster Keaton Picture Show

Wed 18 Dec 2019

Nordic Giants

Fri 20 Dec 2019

Jack's Giant Adventure

Sat 21 Dec 2019

An Interesting Evening with Steve Davis

Mon 03 Feb 2020

Josie Long: Tender

Thu 13 Feb 2020

Phil Wang: Philly Philly Wang Wang

Sat 15 Feb 2020

Sam Avery: Toddlergeddon

Thu 05 Mar 2020

Jon Boden

Fri 06 Mar 2020

Lucy Porter: Be Prepared

Sat 14 Mar 2020

Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?

Sat 21 Mar 2020