Theatre

Search Icon Youtube Icon

Athletico Mince

Fri 21 Jul 2017

Backlash Ballroom - Strictly Musicals

Thu 24 Aug 2017

The Indians are coming

Sat 02 Sep 2017

T-Rextasy

Sat 09 Sep 2017

Ian Waite & Camilla Dallerup

Fri 22 Sep 2017

Liane Carroll

Thu 28 Sep 2017

Miles Hunt & Erica Nockalls

Fri 29 Sep 2017

Bedtime Stories

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Mark Thomas

Fri 06 Oct 2017

Kings of Comedy

Sun 08 Oct 2017

Live/Wire

Fri 13 Oct 2017

Asian Persuasion

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Just an ordinary Lawyer

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Limehouse Lizzy

Fri 27 Oct 2017

Fairport Convention - Golden Anniversary Concert

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Lefty Scum: Josie Long, Grace Petrie and Jonny & the Baptists

Thu 02 Nov 2017

Them Heavy People – Kate Bush Tribute Band

Fri 03 Nov 2017

Nick Helm: There is nothing you can do to me that i haven’t already done to myself

Sat 04 Nov 2017

Jason Byrne: The Man with Three Brains

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Desi Central

Sun 19 Nov 2017

The Vaudevillians: Jinkx Monsoon & Major Scales

Sat 25 Nov 2017

The Guilty Feminist Podcast

Fri 01 Dec 2017

The Nutcracker

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Bottle Rocket Christmas Special - Feat Seann Walsh

Sat 16 Dec 2017

John Robins: The Darkness of Robins

Thu 15 Feb 2018

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube