Search IconYoutube Icon

In Conversation With ... Adam Kay

Sat 23 Feb 2019

Leicester Mercury Comedian of the Year

Sat 23 Feb 2019

Ardal O'Hanlon: The Showing Off Must Go On (preview)

Sun 24 Feb 2019

Lear

Tue 26 Feb 2019

The 39 Steps

Thu 07 Mar 2019

Jinkx Monsoon and Major Scales - 'The Ginger Snapped!'

Sun 10 Mar 2019

Aimée Cliff - EP Launch

Sat 16 Mar 2019

Demon Theatre - 'The Brothers Grimm Spectaculathon'

Sun 17 Mar 2019

Lefty Scum: Josie Long, Grace Petrie and Jonny & the Baptists

Tue 19 Mar 2019

Sick

Thu 21 Mar 2019

The Phil Beer Band

Fri 22 Mar 2019

Robert Newman’s Total Eclipse of Descartes

Sat 30 Mar 2019

Footloose Stage School: ‘A Few of Our Favourite Things’

Sun 31 Mar 2019

Live/Wire

Fri 05 Apr 2019

Skydive 2019

Sat 06 Apr 2019

Wahala Comedy Clash: Jamaica vs. Africa 2019

Sat 13 Apr 2019

A Heart at Sea

Sun 14 Apr 2019

Caboodle Arts: 'Once Upon a Time'

Wed 24 Apr 2019

StillMarillion

Sat 27 Apr 2019

Micky P Kerr: Z-List Celebrity

Sat 04 May 2019

The Unravelling Wilburys

Sat 11 May 2019

MARVELus: All the MARVEL Movies Kind Of

Sun 19 May 2019

Modifiers Unknown: Game Play

Sat 15 Jun 2019

Modifiers Unknown: Live Show

Sat 15 Jun 2019

Ruby Redfort

Sat 22 Jun 2019

Death and the Maiden

Sat 06 Jul 2019

Why Mummy Doesn’t Give A **** - An Evening with Gill Sims

Wed 25 Sep 2019

John Robins: Hot Shame

Thu 26 Sep 2019

Luke Kempner: House of Faces

Fri 27 Sep 2019

Only Fools & Boycie

Fri 04 Oct 2019

Ellie Taylor: Don’t Got This

Fri 11 Oct 2019

T-Rextasy

Sat 12 Oct 2019

Sindhu Vee: Sandhog

Sun 27 Oct 2019